Sudanese Embassy in Tokyo, Japan

Embassy of Sudan in Japan

4-7-1 ,Yakumo

Meguro Ku, Tokyo 152-0023

Japan

City: Tokyo

Phone: 03-5729-6170 / 03527-2200

Fax: 03-5729-6171

Website: http://www.sudanembassy.jp/

Email: info@sudanembassy.jp

Office Hours: Office Holidays: Saturdays, Sundays and All Japanese and Main Sudanese National Holidays

Main Sudanese National Holidays :

January 1, Tuesday- Independence Day
January 7, Monday- Christian Holiday
Feb. 23, Saturday- Five-Day-Islamic-Holiday
March 15, Friday- Islamic New Year’s Day
April 15, Monday- Three-Day-Christian-Holiday
May 23, Thursday- Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
June 30, Sunday- National Salvation Revolution Day
October 3, Thursday- Islamic Holiday
Dec. 5, Thursday- Four-Day-Islamic-Holiday
Dec. 25, Wednesday-Three-Day-Christian & One-Day-Islamic-Holiday

 

Sudan Visa Information

Country : Sudan
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.